Newton is the simple, smart, safe recruiting platform designed by recruiting professionals to help you hire.

Request a Demo

July Expert Sessions – Application Best Practices & New Features!

Screen Shot 2015-05-31 at 3.04.09 PM

This month we have an especially exciting schedule of Expert Sessions. We couldn’t be more excited to invite everyone to take some time this July to hear from our Experts about what Newton has to offer.

July Expert Sessions

 

Find the full schedule below and click on the links to register.

Wednesday, July 6: Sharing Jobs on Social Media
Newton offers two great tools to share jobs on social media. Allow employees to share jobs on any social media platform with The Gravity App, Newton’s employee referral tool.

Wednesday, July 13: Search & Tags
Learn to use filters to quickly find the information that you need right away. Tags will help you manage and organize important information about your candidates by adding searchable keywords.

Wednesday, July 20: Application Best Practices
When you think of the word ‘application’ do you think simple, intuitive, clear and concise? If not, then join us for a walkthrough of how to optimize your applications to get what you need from candidates and save them (and you) valuable time!

Wednesday, July 27: Offer Letters
Join us as we show off our latest feature – Offer Letters. The quickest way to create, send, and receive signed offer letters from your candidates.


Expert Sessions run 30-45 min and begin at 11am PST (2pm EST) every Wednesday.

To attend an Expert Session, you must register using the links below. Register before 10am PST/1pm EST to secure your spot at the webinar. Expert Sessions are open to current Newton users. Questions? Contact experts@newtonsoftware.com

 

About Caitlyn Shipley

Caitlyn is the Marketing Manager at Newton Software, a technology company that designs applicant tracking software for small and medium-sized employers.